Scholarships for students of Human Resources

Like most bloggers I spend a lot of time on the net, reading and contributing to blogs and generally ensuring I’m kept up to date as much as I can in the global world of Human Resources. In my travels I occasionally (not as often as I would like however) come across articles such as this one from Webster University who through the assistance of a SHRM member and a University Alumni have been able to set up a scholarship for students of HR at that university.

Scholarships in our discipline seem to be few and far between, hence the creation of this post which I’ll update from time to time with additional links to various scholarships available for students of HR.

If you know of a scholarship and would like to have a link put up to it here, please comment with the url and I’ll get it up asap. I will promote scholarships from around the globe, so please if you know of one, or which to share your experiences of gaining one, post a comment with the url.

Leave a Reply

